bravo 235

Conde Nast India Pvt. Ltd.

3rd Floor, Dubash House,
15, J.N. Heredia Marg,
Ballard Estate,
Mumbai 400 001, Maharashtra
Tel:+91 22 66119000 |Fax:+91 22 66119001


Advertising Contact

Publisher | Armaity Amaria | armaity.amaria@condenast.in
Sales | sales@condenast.in

Print Editorial Contact

adeditorial@condenast.in

Digital Editorial Contact

Digital Editor: Aditi Sharma Maheshwari | aditi.maheshwari@condenast.in
Assistant Editor: Kriti Saraswat | kriti.saraswat@condenast.in


Subscription Department

Mail :subscription@condenast.in
Call :022–48933899 (available 10am to 6pm)
SMS :‘AD’ to 9222002333
Website:www.pantagragh.com
Mail的subscription form along with your cheque/DD drawn on:‘Conde Nast India Private Ltd’

CNI Subscriptions,
Cintero Systems,
A/C CNI Subscriptions,
502 Modi Chambers,
Near French Bridge,
Opera House,
Mumbai – 400 004